Due to the installation of a new server at the UVic Proteomics Centre, our email service will be down for few days.
During this period you can reach us using our alternative email address at UVic. Inquiries can be sent to the director of the Proteomics Center, Dr. Christoph Borchers who can be reached using his alternative email addresses: borchers@uvic.ca and christoph.borchers@mcgill.ca, and the associate director, Dr. David Schibli who can be reached on dschibli@uvic.ca.

Christoph Borchers: borchers@uvic.ca and christoph.borchers@mcgill.ca
David Schibli: dschibli@uvic.ca
Melissa Da Silva: mdasilva@uvic.ca
Ute Borchers: uteb@uvic.ca
Derek Smith: drek@uvic.ca
Jun Han: hanjun@uvic.ca
Evgeniy Petrotchenko: jenya@uvic.ca
Robert Popp: rpopp@uvic.ca
Pallab Bhowmick: pbhowmick@uvic.ca
Angela Jackson:angelaj@uvic.ca
Darryl Hardie: dhardie@uvic.ca
Azad Eshghi: ae01af@uvic.ca
Sarah Michaud: sarahmichaud@uvic.ca
Yassene Mohammed: yassene@uvic.ca and y.mohammed@lumc.nl


Welcome to the Web site of the University of Victoria Genome British Columbia Proteomics Centre. Our research focuses on technology development for protein identification and characterization, quantitative proteomics for biomarker discovery and validation, and bioinformatics.